Tuesday, 28 July 2015

July In Pictures

SHARE:

Sunday, 26 July 2015

Beery Barley Beef: Slow Cooker Recipe




The weather has been really strange in Bristol recently. One day it's really hot and sunny, the other is torential rain, because of this we decided to get our trusty slow cooker out so whatever the weather we would have dinner ready at the end of the day.
SHARE:

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Maria Nila True Soft Shampoo and Conditioner Review



For the past two months, I've seen this new hair care range by Maria Nila e.v.e.r.y.w.h.e.r.e! It's on Instagram, blog posts, hair websites, pinterest.... I just couldn't believe my eyes when I found it in the new Sally a few months ago.


SHARE:

Sunday, 19 July 2015

Outfit of the Day: #002


I was in a bit of a rush on Saturday morning to get to the bank before it closed so I quickly threw this outfit together.

SHARE:

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Sephora Wishlist



There's so many things on the Sephora website that I want!! These are my top 7.
SHARE:

Thursday, 9 July 2015

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Garden Camping In Devon

 

At the weekend I was invited to Devon to spend some time with friends and to camp out in Shell's garden. It was great!! 
SHARE:

Sunday, 5 July 2015

Garnier Ultimate Blends: The Sleek Restorer

This stuff! This stufffffffff! I love it! It's so good! 
SHARE:

Thursday, 2 July 2015

Original Source Spray Oil Moisturiser

 
I recently saw this moisturising oil spray appear in my bloglovin' feed. A few people had been reviewing it before it hit the shelves. I thought it was a rad idea and something I had never seen before.
SHARE:

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

© LivvyRose. All images and content are ©LivvyRose. You must not use any photos or illustrations without written permission . All rights reserved.
BLOGGER TEMPLATE MADE BY pipdig